Your Council

The Parish Council has two wards: Moortop and High and Low Ackworth.

Twelve Councillors serve on the Parish Council. Eight in Moortop, and four in High and Low Ackworth.

Please use the menu to the left to access more information on the council.

To view updates from our latest meeting, click here 

To view the Chairman's Report from April 2018 click here